The President of the Old Paradians Association is supported by an executive comprising two Vice-Presidents, Treasurer, Secretary, and a Committee of six.

The Committee consists of two members of Parade College and nine members of Parade College’s alumni community.

The Chief Executive Officer is employed by the College to oversee the work of the Association and to act as Alumni Officer. The President, two Vice-Presidents and Treasurer are elected by the Committee from amongst their number.

The Committee is responsible for directing the business of the Old Paradians’ Association and for providing advice and support to the Chief Executive Officer.

The Old Paradians’ Association Committee currently comprises:


MR JOHN ABRAHAMS | Vice-President

MR ANDY WALSH | Vice-President

MR TONY DE BOLFO | Chief Executive Officer


MR MARK AIELLO | Assistant Principal - Organisation, Parade College

MR JEAN-LUC DAL PRA | Committee Member

MR JOHN DINAN | Committee Member

MR MICHAEL DONATO | Committee Member

MR PAUL EVANS | Committee Member

MR PAUL HUME | Committee Member

MR STEVE NAILER | Committee Member

MR JOHN NICHOLLS | Parade VET & VCAL Co-ordinator, Secretary

MR JOHN RAMSDALE | Committee Member

Office Bearers

2021PA ShannonJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2020PA ShannonJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2019LV Derrico/PA ShannonJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2018LV DerricoJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2017LV DerricoJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2016LV DerricoJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2015LV DerricoJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2014LV DerricoJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2013LV DerricoJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2012LV DerricoJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2011LV DerricoJ NichollsAJ De Bolfo
2010LV DerricoP GregorAJ De Bolfo
2009no committee
2008no committee
2007no committee
2006no committee
2005no committee

W Schofield

M McKinley
2003W SchofieldM McKinley
2002W SchofieldM McKinley
2001W SchofieldM McKinley
2000W SchofieldM McKinley
1999W SchofieldG Egan
1998W SchofieldG Egan
1997W SchofieldG Egan
1996W SchofieldG Egan
1995W SchofieldA Finanzio/G Egan
1994B MansfieldG Rodrigues
1993B MansfieldG Rodrigues
1992B MansfieldG Rodrigues
1991AR StellaG Rodrigues
1990AR StellaG Rodrigues
1989AR StellaG Rodrigues
1988AR StellaG Rodrigues
1987P JohnstonI Wheeler
1986P JohnstonI Wheeler
1985P JohnstonA Croughan
1984B MansfieldP Johnston
1983B MansfieldP Johnston
1982RT MoneyP Johnston
1981RT MoneyF Earley
1980AR StellaRT Money
1979AR StellaRT Money
1978AR StellaRT Money
1977LJ PhillipsAR Stella
1976LJ PhillipsAR Stella
1975KG JohnstonRT Money
1974KG JohnstonRT Money
1973KG JohnstonRT Money
1972AR StellaRT Money
1971AR StellaBJ Bergin
1970AR StellaBJ Bergin
1969B WilliamsBJ Bergin
1968B WilliamsWJ Dunne
1967RP ShinglerWJ Dunne
1966JG GormanWJ Dunne
1965JG GormanWJ Dunne
1964JG GormanWJ Dunne
1963FP MountNB Purcell
1962FP MountNB Purcell
1961LJ KellyNB Purcell
1960LJ KellyRM Hallam
1959RP ShinglerRM Hallam
1958RP ShinglerCR Gonzales
1957RP ShinglerRF Barnett
1956JF CollopyRF Barnett
1955JF CollopyWJ Dunne
1954JF CollopyWJ Dunne
1953R WilliamsWJ Dunne
1952R WilliamsRP Shingler
1951TJ FoleyRP Shingler
1950TJ FoleyRP Shingler
1949JG GormanRP Shingler
1948JG GormanRP Shingler
1947DK BarkerAF Williams
1946DK BarkerAF Williams
1945DK BarkerAF Williams
1944TJ ClearyAF Williams
1943TJ ClearyDK Barker
1942JA GormanDK Barker
1941PA MatthewsDK Barker
1940L ArthurAF Williams
1939L ArthurAF Williams
1938JA GormanAT Butler
1937JA GormanAT Butler
1936JA GormanWH Amad
1935JA GormanWH Amad
1934GL BellevilleJD Coyne
1933GL BellevilleJ Tyrrell
1932CMS PowerFP Walsh
1931CMS PowerFP Walsh
1930PA MatthewsFP Walsh
1929PA MatthewsL Arthur
1928PA MatthewsL Arthur
1927PA MatthewsL Arthur
1926PA MatthewsFJ Reardon
1925JA GormanJS Shiels
1924JF CollopyTP Hoey
1923J KennellyTS McCarthy
1922J KennellyL Bacash
1921PA MatthewsL Bacash
1920CB CantwellF Frawley
1919CB CantwellJF Collopy
1918JF BoyleJF Collopy
1917JF CodyM Sullivan/J Collopy
1916FE O'ConnellM Sullivan
1915FE O'ConnellM Sullivan
1914JH KennedyLP Cosgrave