Forgot password?


The President of the Old Paradians Association is supported by a Vice-President and Committee of eleven.

The Committee consists of four members of Parade College and seven members of Parade College’s alumni community.

The Chief Executive Officer is employed by the College to oversee the work of the Association and to act as Alumni Officer. The President, Vice-President and Treasurer are elected by the Committee from amongst their number.

The Committee is responsible for directing the business of the Old Paradians Association and for providing advice and support to the Chief Executive Officer.

In early 2017, John Dinan (1977) joined the Old Paradians Association Committee currently comprises:

  • Mr Lewis Derrico


  • Mr Paul Shannon

    Vice President

  • Mr Tony De Bolfo

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Dr. Denis Moore

    Principal, Parade College

  • Mr Angelo Mazzone


  • Mr Mark Aiello

    Assistant Principal - Organisation, Parade College

  • Mr John Nicholls

    VET & VCAL Co-ordinator, Parade College

  • Mr Phil Carter

    Committee Member

  • Mr Paul Evans

    Committee Member

  • Mr Paul Hume

    Committee Member

  • Mr John Ramsdale

    Committee Member

  • Mr John Abrahams

    Committee Member

  • Mr John Dinan

    Committee Member

  • Mr Steve Nailer

    Committee Member

Office Bearers