All members of the Old Paradians’ Association committee were re-elected unopposed at Monday night’s (June 22nd’s) Annual General Meeting.

The five-man executive comprising President Paul Shannon (1985), Vice-Presidents John Abrahams (1982) and Andy Walsh (1971), Treasurer Angelo Mazzone (1982) and Secretary John Nicholls – together with the nine-man committee of Mark Aiello (1990), Jean-Luc Dal Pra (1998), John Dinan (1977), Michael Donato (2017), Paul Evans (1986), Paul Hume (2006), Dr. Denis Moore (1967), Steve Nailer (1987) and John Ramsdale (1965) - were each re-elected for a further term.

Proposed changes to the Association’s constitution were also adopted at the meeting, which was held via video hook-up.

Old Paradians who participated in the hook-up were John Cilia (1990), Leo Collins (1970), Patrick Collins (1998), David Jones (1958) and Garry Nervo (1967).